See and Feel the Future Week 11

Creative power of thought is and Law of attraction in its fullest . Bringing upon negative thoughts will give you just that. You will feel negative speak negative and in turn ,not do the proper thing to grow in business. Probably turn the television on and try to escape your painful reality, like so many Americans do.

How about get of the pity party? Stop crying about how bad things are.

We can change this law of attraction to the positive ,with a little persistence and work. What’s that work?

Yes!

Our alliance knows the Keys.

Back to basics:

Set a Definite of purpose, purely want this in your soul.When  your mind accepts it to the fullest ,it will travel to your heart. Then it is off for the negative junk. Like having a sun shine over darkness. To help use positive thoughts and words…

I used to say (no problem a lot)

Think of the negative in that always a no in the sentence.  Hmmm, Eye awakening now.

example one:

1.I can do it, no problem.

In this sentence I , think of problems and maybe there will not be any………..NEGATIVE.

2.( How about just) Consider it done.

Same message different results. Shows confidence and no failure rate.

POSITIVE!!!!!1

I am attracting more people with just little change.

Master Key Master Mind , will change a lot of families futures.

Henry Vigeant

About henryv42

I was in the Seafood industry , as a General manager. Then build 3 successful restaurants. Now currently working from home and making lightyear Wireless my home and future. http://mybiztour.info Henry Vigeant 1-603-9885057 Get you cell phone for free,each month
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to See and Feel the Future Week 11

  1. marketmarkj says:

    Henry

    I am blown away…..extrodianry post..and i love you are making it happen with ‘just a little change’

    bravo

    believe
    mark j

  2. That is a powerful change Henry! I keep catching myself saying “I hate that” and now I immediately say “all hate is let from my veins, I have only time to love.” Small changes, BIG results!

  3. I like that Henry, CONSIDER IT DONE!! 😀 Well that short sentence wraps everything up. No more excuses!

Leave a comment